Congrats to the 2022 GPILS Award Winners !

GPILS 2022

The lab has two winners this year :

Elizabeth Hill (PhD Scholar of the Year) and Nevil Singh (Teacher of the year) – in addition. our Alumni, Allie Gerber is the Biochemistry Department’s nominee for the Thesis of the Year.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.